Northamptonshire Police Federation


Fairness & Equality
Health & Safety
Misconduct
Our Values
Pensions
Mortgage Surgery
Starts: Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 10:00 | Ends: Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 03:00

 

Uniform Mortgages Ltd
 

In conjunction with Northamptonshire Police Federation, Uniform Mortgages Ltd will provide you with a professional, friendly and co-ordinated mortgage service.

 

Part of our commitment to you means we will not charge you a fee for the advice we provide.

 

For Police Officers and staff, we do not charge a fee for our service as we are paid by the lender. If you prefer you can pay us a broker fee of up to 0.5% of the loan and receive the lender fee yourself.

 

One of our Independent Mortgage Advisers, will arrange a no-obligation mortgage appraisal for you, which can be conducted in your own home or alternatively through the monthly mortgage surgeries held at the Federation office.

 

Once you have decided on your chosen mortgage product we continue to assist you by co-ordinating the mortgage process from application to completion. We will liaise with both lenders and solicitors on a regular basis to obtain updates on the progress of your application to ensure we keep you fully informed.

 

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.

 

We source from the whole of market, with the exception of bridging loans and home reversion plans.

 

If you would like to book an appointment to speak with an advisor, the next available Mortgage Surgeries are as follows:

 


Friday 27 January 2017

Wednesday 22 February

Wednesday 29 March

Wednesday 26 April

Wednesday 24 May

Wednesday 28 June

Wednesday 26 July

Wednesday 30 August

Wednesday 27 September

Wednesday 25 October

Wednesday 29 November

 

To book an appointment please call the Federation Office on 101 ext 341048.

 

Alternatively, you can contact us directly at:

Uniform Mortgages Ltd

Suite 6 Baystrait House

Station Road

Biggleswade

Beds SG18 8AL

Tel: 01767 316626

Email: info@uniformmortgages.co.uk

Or visit our website :www.uniformmortgages.co.uk


Published on Wednesday 30 November 2016 at 15:43

Ky Tavinor and David Whiteley Designs
© 2017 Northamptonshire Police Federation